Preparing for Your HITRUST Audit [Part Two]


The HITRUST CSF is a lengthy, complex and rigorous information security framework with 149 controls divided into 14 categories. Congratulations on making it through part one!

Part two of our comprehensive guide will provide:

  • Details of the remaining seven categories
  • Another handy checklist for tracking your own audit
  • You the complete path to HITRUST compliance